Prof Moving Company Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Ye Hong
Ye Hong
16/11/2022
Very good moving people! Fast work, no extra charge, professional!
Ashis Panigrahy
Ashis Panigrahy
14/11/2022
Good quality packing and best value.
Natalia Okhmatovskaya
Natalia Okhmatovskaya
08/11/2022
Yevhen and Paul helped me today with dismantling and removal of my old cabinet. Then they unpacked and assembled the new furniture. Everything was done professionally. I highly recommend them! . Thank you so much !
CAF TECH
CAF TECH
05/11/2022
These guys are great. Friendly and hard working. Super glad that we found them before we decided to move.
Al Johnson
Al Johnson
03/11/2022
The guys were on time and they worked fast. My second time using this company and I would highly recommend them
PAOLA PORTILLO
PAOLA PORTILLO
31/10/2022
Great guys. Very profesional. I will recommended all the time.
C Moffett
C Moffett
30/10/2022
They were on time, packed everything securely, and we’re excellent about cleaning up all boxes, shrink wrap, and other debris on the way out. Very considerate team. I hope never to move again, but would use them if I needed to.
Joshua Dycus
Joshua Dycus
28/10/2022
Yevhen and Palych were great! Got the job done efficiently and were super professional and easy to work with.
Kentaro Tan
Kentaro Tan
28/10/2022
Their job was very quick and thorough! Everything was perfect and I would highly recommend for their service!
Jane Lloyd
Jane Lloyd
27/10/2022
I hate leaving reviews, but these guys more than deserve it. Yevhen and crew were AMAZING. I’ve worked in the moving industry and I’ve moved a lot, so I can tell pretty quickly if it’s gonna be a nightmare or not. These guys were absolute angels and got our 2 bedroom move from LA to Temecula done quicker than even I expected. Everything arrived safely, quickly, and not a scratch on anything (awesome wrapping on the furniture, guys). They were super polite and so incredibly efficient. Wish I had them for all my moves. Seriously, thanks again for making a super stressful day way easier! Your top quality work is beyond appreciated.

YouTube Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Website Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
August 22, 2022

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2022

This is long overdue with moving and organizing a new place I’m sure you understand. I want to say thank you to my personal angels on earth. Martin, Sasha and Andrew were a godsend. Believe me when I tell you I had the most exhausting and emotional rollercoaster of a move. These guys were so kind and compassionate. They were very professional and I couldn’t have asked for a better team of movers. I was truly blessed with this dream team. If you ever need movers make sure you ask for them you will not be disappointed they are truly the best. If I could give them more than five stars I would. They are the best of the best.

Devery
Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2022

Hko

Anonymous
Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

They were great! They showed up on time, moved everything safely and securely. I didn’t get their names but I appreciate all their help! I will definitely use this company again and recommend them to everyone.

Kaitlyn
Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2021

Vadim, Moses, Andrew were amazing! They helped us move our little family a pretty long distance, suffering LA traffic! They were quick, careful, and extremely helpful. I’d recommend them to anyone and will ask for them specifically next time we move!

Athena S

Get A free Quote

    Date Moving

    Check it if you need storage

    Rate Your Experience