fbpx

Prof Moving & Storage

Reviews

Prof Moving & Storage Customer Reviews

Google Reviews

Ye Hong
Ye Hong
16. November, 2022.
Very good moving people! Fast work, no extra charge, professional!
Ashis Panigrahy
Ashis Panigrahy
14. November, 2022.
Good quality packing and best value.
Natalia Okhmatovskaya
Natalia Okhmatovskaya
8. November, 2022.
Yevhen and Paul helped me today with dismantling and removal of my old cabinet. Then they unpacked and assembled the new furniture. Everything was done professionally. I highly recommend them! . Thank you so much !
CAF TECH
CAF TECH
5. November, 2022.
These guys are great. Friendly and hard working. Super glad that we found them before we decided to move.
Al Johnson
Al Johnson
3. November, 2022.
The guys were on time and they worked fast. My second time using this company and I would highly recommend them
PAOLA PORTILLO
PAOLA PORTILLO
31. October, 2022.
Great guys. Very profesional. I will recommended all the time.
C Moffett
C Moffett
30. October, 2022.
They were on time, packed everything securely, and we’re excellent about cleaning up all boxes, shrink wrap, and other debris on the way out. Very considerate team. I hope never to move again, but would use them if I needed to.
Joshua Dycus
Joshua Dycus
28. October, 2022.
Yevhen and Palych were great! Got the job done efficiently and were super professional and easy to work with.
Kentaro Tan
Kentaro Tan
28. October, 2022.
Their job was very quick and thorough! Everything was perfect and I would highly recommend for their service!
Jane Lloyd
Jane Lloyd
27. October, 2022.
I hate leaving reviews, but these guys more than deserve it. Yevhen and crew were AMAZING. I’ve worked in the moving industry and I’ve moved a lot, so I can tell pretty quickly if it’s gonna be a nightmare or not. These guys were absolute angels and got our 2 bedroom move from LA to Temecula done quicker than even I expected. Everything arrived safely, quickly, and not a scratch on anything (awesome wrapping on the furniture, guys). They were super polite and so incredibly efficient. Wish I had them for all my moves. Seriously, thanks again for making a super stressful day way easier! Your top quality work is beyond appreciated.

YouTube Reviews

Yelp Reviews

Website Reviews

April 27, 2024

This was a cross country move so we were stressed about this entire process but I can not say enough good things about Brittany and her crew. They were not only professionals but they do not waste time. These guys are like magicians. I wish I could give them 1000 stars

Stacy
December 15, 2023

This is our second time that

we are using this Company and I have to say Alex and his team are the best….very professional and caring. I strongly recommend them when it comes to your moving needs.

Zareh Y
December 13, 2023

Eric, Roberto and Emi were kind, careful, cheerful and tireless moving all of our belongings over 100 miles. I highly recommend Celis moving!

Christina Wright
September 14, 2023

I had a great experience moving my 1 bd/1ba apartment from Long Beach to Irvine. Alex and Dima were absolutely wonderful. They were punctual, professional, friendly and fast. Wardrobe boxes were included and the guys made sure to safely wrap and cover my furniture. The company also offers a very fair rate. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jamie Stewart
September 7, 2023

They were professional, fast and ensured that my furniture was moved safely and efficiently. Highly recommend!

Anna E. Flores

Rate Your Experience

Call Now Button